Kuratorium für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen (KFKI)

Legal Notice

The website is published by

German Coastal Engineering and Research Council (KFKI)
c/o Federal Waterways Engineering and Research Institute (BAW)
Wedeler Landstraße 157
22559 Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)40 81908 392
Fax: +49 (0)40 81908 373
E-mail: kfki@baw.de

Mailing address:
Postfach 21 02 53
76152 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)721 9726 0
Fax: +49 (0)721 9726 4540
E-mail: info@baw.de

Authorized Representative
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Heinzelmann
Phone: +49 (0)721 9726 3000
E-mail: christoph.heinzelmann@baw.de

Responsible and Editorial Management
Dr. Ingrid Holzwarth
Phone: +49 (0)40 82908 4250
E-mail: ingrid.holzwarth@baw.de

Implementation
arxio GmbH (programming, realisation)
www.arxio.de

Design
Ruth Rothenstein
struck-medien.de

Photographer
Volker Ridderbusch
www.theuner-ridderbusch.de

Disclaimer

The content provided on the website www.kfki.de is intended to facilitate public access to information as well as convey an accurate picture of the activities, plans and projects carried out by the German Coastal Engineering and Research Council (KFKI).

We assume no liability for completeness, editorial and technical errors, omissions or the accuracy of information on this website. The German Coastal Engineering and Research Council cannot be held responsible for any damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided. Likewise, the KFKI may not be held liable for possible damages caused by viruses through the retrieving or downloading of data or the installation or utilization of software.

The KFKI reserves the right to change, supplement or remove the information provided on this website without prior notice.

The internet service of the KFKI may contain external links to online content by third parties. We have no control over the content of these websites and therefore assume no responsibility for the completeness or accuracy of information provided by links to external sources. The KFKI explicitly distances itself from all content which may be covered by criminal or liability law or are contrary to public policy or accepted morality.

Hyperlinks to the content of external websites are provided for information purposes only.
Please inform the online editorial staff if the KFKI provides links to websites whose content is incorrect or may be deemed objectionable Likewise, please also inform the KFKI if the own content provided on www.kfki.de is incorrect, not up to date, incomplete or incomprehensible using the provided contact information.

Copyright

The documents (text and pictures) on this website are protected by the Creative Commons License CC-NC-ND BY 4.0 (attribution – non commercial – non derivatives), hhttps://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/legalcode, unless indicated otherwise. This allows sharing (copying and distributing) of the material in any medium or format. Commercial use as well as the editing (remixing, transform or ulterior assembling/build upon) of the content, however, is not permitted. Usage is allowed under the condition of giving appropriate credit.

In individual cases a more restrictive license may apply. In these cases, the rights of use mentioned in this license apply, which may differ from the above-mentioned standard terms of use.

Das KFKI

Impressum

Herausgeber

Kuratorium für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen (KFKI)

c/o Bundesanstalt für Wasserbau
Wedeler Landstraße 157
22559 Hamburg
E-Mail: KFKI-Sekretariat

Verantwortlich

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Lehfeldt

Realisierung

arxio GmbH
www.arxio.de

Design

Eyekey Design
www.eyekey.de

Metadaten

NOKIS www.nokis.org
MDI-DE www.mdi-de.org


Rechtliche Hinweise

Die Inhalte der Internet-Seiten von www.kfki.de sollen den Zugang der Öffentlichkeit zu Informationen erleichtern und ein zutreffendes Bild von den Tätigkeiten, Planungen und Vorhaben des Kuratoriums für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen vermitteln.

Für Vollständigkeit, Fehler redaktioneller und technischer Art, Auslassungen usw. sowie die Richtigkeit der Eintragungen kann keine Haftung übernommen werden. Das Kuratorium für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung angebotener Informationen entstehen. Für etwaige Schäden, die beim Aufrufen oder Herunterladen von Daten durch Computerviren oder der Installation oder Nutzung von Software verursacht werden, wird nicht gehaftet.

Das Kuratorium für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung die bereitgestellten Informationen zu ändern, zu ergänzen oder zu entfernen.

Das Internetangebot des Kuratoriums für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen kann externe Links auf die Internetseiten Dritter enthalten. Auf den Inhalt dieser Seiten haben wir keinen Einfluss. Für Vollständigkeit, Fehler redaktioneller und technischer Art, Auslassungen usw. sowie die Richtigkeit der Eintragungen kann keine Haftung übernommen werden. Das Kuratorium für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen distanziert sich ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten, die möglicherweise straf- oder haftungsrechtlich relevant sind oder gegen die guten Sitten verstoßen.

Die Verweise durch Hyperlinks auf Inhalte fremder Webseiten dienen lediglich der Information.

Die Redaktion bittet die Nutzer von www.kfki.de, auf rechtswidrige oder fehlerhafte Inhalte Dritter, zu denen in der Internetpräsenz ein Link unterhalten wird, ggf. aufmerksam zu machen. Ebenso wird um eine Nachricht unter der angegebenen Kontaktadresse gebeten, wenn eigene Inhalte nicht fehlerfrei, aktuell, vollständig und verständlich sind.

Urheberrecht

Das Copyright für Texte liegt, soweit nicht anders vermerkt, beim Kuratorium für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen.

Auf den KFKI-Webseiten zur Verfügung gestellte Texte, Textteile, Grafiken, Tabellen oder Bildmaterialien dürfen ohne vorherige Zustimmung des Kuratoriums für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen nicht vervielfältigt, nicht verbreitet und nicht ausgestellt werden.

Modernitätsfond des BMVI

mFUND Förderungen
Küstenprojekt EasyGSH-DB

Workshop 26.-27. 9. 2017

Workshop

Climate Change Adaptation in the Wadden Sea Region

Projekte

Küstenmeerforschung in Nord- und Ostsee im aktuellen BMBF-Rahmenprogramm Forschung für nachhaltige Entwicklungen (FONA 3)

Forschungsprojekte des KFKI

Die Küste

Schriftenreihe "Die Küste"

Bestellungen "Die Küste" per E-Mail an KFKI Geschäftsstelle (Preisliste)

KFKI Seminare

22. November 2017: 22. KFKI Seminar in Bremerhaven

mehr

KFKI aktuell

KFKI aktuell

Der KFKI Newsletter informiert über den aktuellen Stand von Projekten (auch in englischer Sprache) aus der Küstenforschung.

mehr